I am a couch potato

I am a live wire

I am a small but sparky dog

I am child friendly

I am dog friendly

I am good on the lead

I am great in the car

I am stranger friendly

I am very clever

I can be left alone for short periods

I have basic house training

I love to play with toys

I will work for treats and food

Jack′s Story

Hi I am Jack

How I ended up here? well I had an owner who bought me from a breeder, everything was wonderful when I was a pup, as I got bigger the family stopped playing with me and moved me from the inside of the house which was soooo comfy to the outside of the house. I was so bored so I used to amuse myself by digging holes in the garden, when my owner came home I was so excited to show him the nice holes I had dug, but he was not amused at all, I did not understand why not? I wanted to show him how I kept myself busy while they all went about their busy lives.

He went inside the house and came back with a chain.. It was terrible the chain was heavy and I had so little space to move around. and had no where to pee for I was chained on the hard veranda. So I peed on the cold veranda when the owner came he was upset again I really didn't know what I did wrong and was so stressed.

One day a lady came and he told her to take me.. that is how I ended up here

Character & Temperament

I am a big LOVER.. I love the ladies.. I always think I am bigger than what I really am. I am extremely smart, well so my trainer tells me so and will do absolutely anything for a treat.

I love to play. I love to part of a the action and I am so curious as to what is going on around, I love other dogs but can be a lone doggy too.

I don't mind sharing food with other doggies and have a thing for ladies with tall legs and long tails.. 

Ideal Home for Jack

I would love a family that I can be one of the kids and be a real part of the family, love to exorcize and do things, will absolutely love a home that has a big family I am great with children as long as they know how to behave around me. My dream home would be a home with a large yard and a big family with someone around to keep me company most of the time. I am not picky thou so even a small family would do as long as I can be part of whats going on in the house.

Trainers Evaluation


Want more info about Jack ?

PHP Code Snippets Powered By :